Louis Miller Terrebonne Career and Technical High Shool  Logo
Our Campus Mr. Louis Miller Feeder Schools LM-TCT's Distinguished Scholars Program Overview Video LM-TCT in the News Spring Fest What We Do!
Principal Administration Teachers Support Personnel Support Employee of the Year Teacher of the Year
Auto/Diesel Technology Automotive Body Repair Automotive Technology Basic Coding / Medical Terminology Cosmetology Food Service Industrial Machines Introduction to Carpentry Introductory Automotive Mechanics Introductory Food Services JAG NCCER Carpentry NCCER Electrician NCCER HVAC NCCER Welding Nursing Assistant / Health Occupations Outdoor Power Equipment Technology Patient Care / Health Occupations ProStart / ServSafe Robotics Engineering Curriculum
SkillsUSA National Technical Honor Society VEX Robotics Competition
Bell Schedule Videos Teacher Resources Parents Resources Student Resources

LM-TCT's Distinguished Scholars

2016-2017 TFAE Distinguished Scholars

Distinguished Scholar: Jasmine Guillory

Inspirational Educator: Tammy Arceneaux
















Distinguished Scholar: Zachary Pledger

Inspirational Educator: Jeremy Boudreaux















HTV10 Bayou Time - Educators Interviews

This text will be replaced

2015 - 2016 Distinguished Scholars

Teddy Foret Jeremy Boudreaux.jpg

Distinguished Scholar: Teddy Foret      
Inspirational Educator: Jeremy Boudreaux  



















bailey obrien charlie positerry.jpg 

Distinguished Scholar: Bailey O'Brien

Inspirational Educator: Charles Positerry


2014 - 2015 Distinguished Scholars

Distinguished Scholar Elijah McCue

Inspirational Educator Charlie Positerry


Distinguished Scholar Hunter Prestenback

Inspirational Educator Tony Bergeron